Machine and process cooling from Glen Dimplex Thermal Solutions image

Precision
in cooling.

Riedel solutions for high-precision machine and process cooling.

Customised machine and process cooling.

For industrial, commercial or medical applications.

Cooling is one of the most important elements in keeping functions and systems working. So if you’re on the hunt for a source that can provide you with a wealth of expertise, look no further than Glen Dimplex Thermal Solutions. We are an innovative cooling systems manufacturer and reliable partner – particularly when it comes to OEMs. More than 50 years of expertise in refrigeration circuits speak for themselves. Working together with our customers, we design customised, reliable and cost-effective solutions for the cooling processes of tomorrow.

Solid cooling systems from Glen Dimplex Thermal Solutions image

Looking for great performance from your machines? We’re here to help.

GDTS cooling systems deliver performance you can rely on – that’s our promise. They are extremely robust and durable, and with our remote monitoring and predictive maintenance services, we can stop them experiencing failures at all. And if anything does go wrong, our customer service technicians will be right by your side – at any time, virtually anywhere throughout the world.

 

Cooling precision machines?

We’re the experts.

GDTS cooling systems for industrial, laser and high-tech applications always ensure an ideal operating temperature – meaning less downtime.

> Find out more about Industrial Cooling.
Professional cooling systems for industry from GDTS image
Professional cooling systems for medical technology from GDTS image

Medical technology cooling?

We’re the market leader.

Top medical technology manufacturers worldwide rely on cooling systems from GDTS. But we’re the first choice when it comes to laboratory and analysis applications too. Or when highly sensitive medicines, blood or samples need to be stored in a cool place.

> Find out more about Medical Cooling.

 

Cooling excellence is what we deliver:

Robust, durable equipment. Backed by decades of expertise plus a global production, development and service network. We value long-term customer relationships and a partnership of equals.

Precise, reliable process and machine cooling throughout the entire life cycle. Developed and produced to German quality standards. With certified processes that ensure operation at its peak and meet the requirements of international standards. What about delivery? Quite simply, we’re always on time.

Everything we do is based on our outstanding expertise in engineering customised, innovative and professional cooling systems. We keep cost-effectiveness and energy efficiency in focus, with compact, integrated solutions that have smart controls for everything and ensure the cooling process is ready for Industry 4.0.

Engineering. Implementation. Service. We give you peace of mind.

We always aim to provide the very best possible customised cooling solution. Our in-depth knowledge of our customers’ applications allows us to give more proficient advice. Our experts are consistently able to develop the perfect solution for each application. And the earlier we can get involved in the process, the more successful the cooling system will be. All that, and our service is unbeatable too.

Your project is our top priority.

Serving locations as diverse as Dubai, Shanghai, Los Angeles and Paris, our global team completes numerous projects that all have one key thing in common: our excellent understanding of a whole host of different processes and systems.

 

What you need: a cooling system that works.

What we promise: stability and performance.

Our experts will be delighted to help you develop a new system or optimise an existing one.

To the contact form.

Maschinen- und Prozesskühlung von Glen Dimplex Thermal Solutions Bild

Precision
in cooling.

Systemlösungen von Riedel für die hochpräzise
Kühlung von Maschinen und Prozessen.

Individuelle Maschinen- und Prozesskühlung.

Für industrielle, gewerbliche oder medizinische Anwendungen.

Eine Kühlung ist immer funktions- und systemrelevant. Vertrauen Sie daher der geballten Kompetenz von Glen Dimplex Thermal Solutions. Wir verstehen uns als innovativer Hersteller und verlässlicher Partner von Kühlsystemen – vor allem für OEMs. Über 50 Jahre Kältekreislaufkompetenz sprechen für sich. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden gestalten wir individuelle, verlässliche und wirtschaftliche Lösungen für den Kühlprozess von morgen.

Stabile Kühlsysteme von Glen Dimplex Thermal Solutions Bild

Eine stabile Performance Ihrer Maschinen? Machbar!

Unser Versprechen an Sie: Kühlsysteme von GDTS funktionieren. Immer! Sie sind extrem robust und langlebig im Einsatz. Durch Remote Monitoring und Predictive Maintenance lassen wir einen Ausfall gar nicht erst entstehen. Und falls doch etwas nicht rund läuft? Dann steht unser Werkskundendienst sofort für Sie bereit. Zu jeder Zeit, an fast jedem Ort der Welt.

 

Kühlung von Präzisionsmaschinen?

Darin sind wir Profis.

GDTS Kühlsysteme für Industrie-, Laser- und High-Tech-Anwendungen sorgen immer für die ideale Betriebstemperatur – und somit für wenig Stillstandzeiten.

> Mehr über Industrial Cooling.
Professionelle Kühlsysteme für die Industrie von Glen Dimplex Thermal Solutions Bild
Professionelle Kühlsysteme für die Medizintechnik von Glen Dimplex Thermal Solutions Bild

Kühlung in der Medizintechnik?

Darin sind wir Marktführer.

Führende Hersteller der Medizintechnik weltweit setzen auf Kühlsysteme von GDTS. Aber auch im Labor- und Analysebereich sind wir die erste Wahl. Oder wenn hochdiffizile Medikamente, Blut oder Proben kühl gelagert werden müssen.

> Mehr über Medical Cooling.

 

The Cooling Excellence – das sind wir:

Robust und langlebig im Einsatz. Mit jahrzehntelanger Expertise und einem globalen Produktions-, Entwicklungs- und Servicenetzwerk. Für uns zählen langjährige Kundenbeziehungen und eine Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe.

Präzise, zuverlässige Prozess- und Maschinenkühlung über den gesamten Lebenszyklus. Entwickelt und produziert nach deutschen Qualitätsmaßstäben. Mit zertifizierten Prozessen, die für einen optimalen Ablauf sorgen und auf internationale Standards ausgerichtet sind. Und die Lieferung? Immer „on time“.

Die Basis: Unsere hohe Engineering-Expertise für individuelle, innovative und professionelle Kühlsysteme. Im Fokus: Wirtschaftlichkeit und Energieeffizienz mit kompakten, integrierten Lösungen, die alles smart regeln und den Kühlprozess auf Industrie 4.0 vorbereiten.

Engineering. Implementierung. Service. Alles entspannt.

Unser Ziel ist immer die beste, kundenspezifische Kühllösung. Wir beraten professioneller, weil wir die Anwendung unserer Kunden bestens verstehen. Unsere Experten entwickeln immer die ideale Lösung für den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall. Und je eher wir in den Prozess eingebunden sind, desto erfolgreicher geht das Kühlsystem an den Start. Natürlich stets mit dem perfekten Service.

Wir machen Ihr Projekt zu unserem.

Ob in Dubai, Shanghai, Los Angeles oder Paris – unser global aufgestelltes Team realisiert zahlreiche Projekte, die sich vor allem durch eines auszeichnen: Das Hineindenken in unterschiedlichste Prozesse und Systeme.

 

Ihre Anforderung: Ein funktionierendes Kühlsystem.

Unser Versprechen: Stabilität und Performance.

Gerne helfen Ihnen unsere Experten weiter, ein neues System zu entwickeln oder ein bestehendes zu optimieren.

Hier geht's zum Kontaktformular.